GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/12/2021 08:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 06:29 PM CT.

Automotive Breakout Box: Mfr OTC. 14051410710001

05/12/2021 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2021 10:04 AM CT.

Kato 26XJC2 37.5 engine generator this is a 37.5 60 Cycle propane engine generator. Hours of use as of 4 13 2021 ARE 4966.4. Switchbox included. Must bring forklift and loading equipment. No loading equipment available on-site. 6964FR11031001 6964FR11031001