GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/08/2021 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-15-2021 10:35 AM CT.

  OHMMETER FOR DECAYED WOOD Shigometer: The Shigometer is a battery-operated, lightweight field ohmmeter named after Dr. Alex L.Shigo. The meter was initially developed by Shigo and his collaborators as a means of detecting discolored and decayed wood in living trees using a pulsed electric current. Dimensions: 6.5H x 7.5W x 4D, Model: 7950, SN: 44 Useable SHIGOMETER 1203R610882161

05/08/2021 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-15-2021 10:34 AM CT.

  6, MINI PORTABLE WIRED SPEAKER Kinivo Mini Portable Wired Speaker. KINIVO ZX-120 1282X110290001

05/08/2021 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-15-2021 10:12 AM CT.

  2 GENERATORS: (#1) 2016 KM MANUFACTURING GENERAC 22 KW AIR COOLED GENERATOR; Model# 3000283893; Propane Powered Generator Volts 120 240; 1 phase~ RPM 3600; Transfer switch included; This generator never worked properly. RUN TIME .07HRS; AND (#2) 1980 ONAN 100 kw Generator with Aliss Chalmers diesel engine Engine Serial # 70-04446 Generator Serial # J790457544 Run time hours 700 hours; It ran fine and worked upon removal. The gen set end shows 700 hours and I assume its the same on the engine. Transfer switch included; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS