GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/07/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  (1) Hewlett Packard 8753c Network Analyzer works in conjunction with Hewlett Packard 85046a 300 KH – 2.0 GHz S-parameter test set. Repairs may be required. 69516910925002

05/07/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  (1) Hewlett Packard 85046a 300 KH – 2.0 GHz S-parameter test set; works in conjunction with Hewlett Packard 8753c network analyzer. Repairs may be required. 69516910925001

05/07/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  (1) 1994 Tektronix 100 MHZ Oscilloscope #2246. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below STATEMENT OF INTENT under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to Chiquita.Norsworthy@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received. **** Repairs may be required. 69516910923001