GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/06/2021 09:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-13-2021 07:04 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: Mobile Electric Power Plant; all three need repairs to function properly; 2D8UL, 2NKYA: do not produce 400hz of power; 2AEMM: three minute idle shut down does not work; the emergency stop must be utilized to turn them off; inspection is highly recommended; 60CU24CG; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700981053AS02

05/06/2021 08:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-13-2021 06:54 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Mobile Electric Power Plant; both need repairs to function properly; one, 2L1ES: does not produce 400HZ of power and the three minute idle shut down does not work on the other, 2NM4J: the emergency stop must be utilized to turn it off; inspection highly recommended; Hobart; HOB60-2400; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z700981053AS01

05/06/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-13-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  Two Steris Prep55 prep and packing workstations. Asset in working condition. Gaining recipient is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. This includes proper tools, personnel, and material required for disassembly removal. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. For direct contact please call 607-349-2289 gov cell. 362304109000131

05/06/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-13-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  2004 Generator – Diesel Powered Stand Alone – mfg SDMO mdl TM11UCM, Volt – 240 KW – 10, -used- 14330310680002