GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/20/2020 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of: Forty (40) Cooper MH55-1000 indoor lights with ballast, dome and bulb. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 154669029410011

11/20/2020 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of measurement equipment, to include the following: (1) Hewlett Packard 8481B Power Sensor; (1) 1994 Hewlett Packard 8508A Vector Voltmeter (Includes an HP85081B input module and a type 2020S4A-1 accessories kit); (1) Bird Elex RF Wattmeter type CA-1584A (Year: 1992); (1) John Fluke 8025A multimeter (Year: 1986); and (1) John Fluke 8060A True RMS multimeter (Year: 1994; working condition is unknown, has not been used recently). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516902943001, 69516902944001, 69516902941001, 69516902942001, 69516902942002 MULTI ITEMS

11/20/2020 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of 2 ea: Trailer Mounted Diesel Generators. Including: 1 ea: 5wk MDL: MEP002A; NSN: 6115 00 465 1030 and 1 ea: 10kw MDL: MEP003A; NSN: 6115 00 465 1044. Both manufactured by Libby Corp. Gauges read 1119 and 1164 hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. Operating condition unknown. Dimensions for each unit are approx. 147 x 71 x 72, weighing approx. 2 000 lbs. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents be yond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737803180056) 47737803180056

11/20/2020 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  One Trailer Mounted 100kw Diesel Generator, manufactured by Libby Corp. MDL: MEP007B; NSN: 6115 01 036 6375. Gauge shows 248 hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. Has a flat tire on trailer, operating condition unknown. Dimensions approx. 188 x 96 x 83, weighing approx. 10,400 lbs. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737803180055) 47737803180055

11/20/2020 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  One Trailer Mounted 5kw Diesel Generator, manufactured by Fermont in 2006, MDL: MEP802A, NSN: 6115 01 274 7387, gauge shows 483 hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. Operating condition unknown, dimension s approx. 146 x 86 x 70, weighing approx. 2500 lbs. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737803180054) 47737803180054

11/20/2020 05:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 04:51 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of 2 ea: Skid Mounted 60kw Diesel Generators, MDL: MEP006A and MEP816B; NSN: 6115 01 462 0292, gauges show 364,hrs and 2 hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. Dimensions approx. 87 x 59 x 36, weighing approx. 3800 lbs. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737803180049) 47737803180049

11/20/2020 05:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 04:41 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of 2 ea: Skid Mounted 30kw Diesel Generators, MDL: MEP805A, NSN: 6115 01 274 7389, gauges shows 245 hrs and 961 hrs to the best of my knowledge that is correct. Dimensions approx. 80 x 55 x 36, weighing approx. 2700 lbs each. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737803180048) 47737803180048

11/20/2020 05:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 04:31 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of 2 ea: Skid Mounted 60kw Diesel Generators, MDL: MEP006A, NSN: 6115 01 462 0291, gauge shows 78 hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. One generator has missing hour gauge, dimensions approx. 87 x 59 x 36, weighing approx. 4300 lbs. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737803180047) 47737803180047

11/20/2020 05:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 04:21 PM CT.

  One Trailer Mounted 30kw Diesel Generator, MDL: MEP005A, NSN: 6115 00 118 1240, gauge shows 1889 hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. Dimensions approx. 168 x 96 x 85, weighing approx. 5000 lbs. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737803180046) 47737803180046

11/20/2020 05:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 04:11 PM CT.

  One Trailer Mounted 30kw Diesel Generator, manufactured by JR Hollingsworth, MDL: MEP005A, NSN: 6115 00 394 9576, gauge shows 543 hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct, dimensions approx. 188 x 96 x 88, weighing approx. 5000 lbs. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737803180044) 47737803180044

11/20/2020 05:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 04:01 PM CT.

  One Trailer Mounted 60kw Diesel Generator, manufactured by Fermont, NSN: 6115 00 258 1622, gauge shows 1391hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct, dimensions approx. 192 x 96 x 88, weighing approx. 5000 lbs. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737803180043) 47737803180043

11/20/2020 04:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 03:51 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea: Skid Mounted 60kw Diesel Generator manufactured by Fermont, MDL: MEP006A, NSN: 6115 00 118 1243. Gauge shows 1843 hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. Dimensions 87 x 36 x 59, weighing approx. 4300lbs. 1 ea: 3 KW Skid Mounted Diesel Generator, MDL: MEP701A, gauge shows 134hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct, dimensions 44 x 28 x 30, weighing approx. 530 lbs. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737803180040) 47737803180040