GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/11/2020 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 06:26 PM CT.

  1985 Libby 5KW Generator: AG0001407917; s/n: RZ32170; condition of item is unknown; photos may not represent current status of item; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; buyers are responsible for loading; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70188MS01

09/11/2020 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 4 Foxboro Co. Toxic Vapor Analyzers, TVA 1000B. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required.******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222****** 68510002250011

09/11/2020 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Odom Digibar Pro Depth Velocity Sounder, DB1-200. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002250010

09/11/2020 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 2 Honeywell MDA Scientific Single Point Monitors. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002250007

09/11/2020 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:12 PM CT.

Lot consists of (1) 5 kw generator with 5066 hours and (1) 60 kw generator with 811 hours. These units have not been tested and ran. Inspection of property is encouraged. We will assist in loading. Property must be paid for by 9/22/20. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702470015

09/11/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Foxboro Co. OVA-128 Organic Vapor Analyzer. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required.******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222****** 68510002250006

09/11/2020 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 MEI, Inc. DR-2000 Data Ram. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002250003

09/11/2020 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Innov X Systems A-4000 SL XRF. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. *******This is considered to be hazardous materials and the bidder will have to comply with all regulations and restrictions for local, state, and federal governments in regards to transportation and disposal of hazardous materials. The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. ****Purchaser must sign a hazardous form**** Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222****** 68510002250002

09/11/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: Approximately 3 Trimble Various Antenna Mounts. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002260006

09/11/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:02 PM CT.

Lot consist of (1) small 5 kw generator, hours 565 and (1) 60 kw generator. The large Generator is missing the control panel. Not sure if these units run. Inspection of property is highly encouraged. Will assist in loading. Property must be paid for by 9/22/20. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702450010