GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/07/2020 07:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-14-2020 06:54 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. *****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit statement to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****.

02/07/2020 07:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-14-2020 06:53 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

02/07/2020 07:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-14-2020 06:49 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. *****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit statement to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****.

02/07/2020 06:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-14-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of misc oscilloscopes, estimate to include: (2) John Fluke Oscilloscopes; (1) Philips-EL Analog Digital Oscilloscope; and (1) Fluke Analog Digital Oscilloscope. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER OF THIS LOT WILL BE REQUIRED TO COMPLETE A STATEMENT OF INTENT IN ORDER TO PURCHASE THIS LOT. PAYMENT WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS FORM HAS BEEN RECEIVED. PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM ATTACHED TO THE LISTING AND SEND IT TO ADRIAN.WILLIAMS@GSA.GOV. 69516900091001, 69516900091002, 69516900091003, 69516900092001 MULTI ITEMS

02/07/2020 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-14-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

02/07/2020 05:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-14-2020 04:14 PM CT.

  1995 Onan 60kw Portable Generator, Trailer Mounted; Serial Number: 13737 H-31-RC (Barcode: 09855). Known issues of OFR-A’s: generator was designed to be used as a back-up emergency power for Control Tower; design included the ability for to operate at 480 Volt, 3 Phase or by turning a dial switch, could operate at 240 Volt, 1 Phase. Has bad switch and may have a bad regulator. Unit still runs but has been sitting for long period of time; fuel drains back from the carburetor and requires priming to start. Automatic choke is bad and Onan Shop unable to get replacement parts; had to get a Universal choke assembly and adapt it to the unit. For additional information and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.J.TUGGLE@USACE.ARMY.MIL and NATISHA.L.STEWART@USACE.ARMY.MIL. Repairs needed 96641993510001