GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/30/2020 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-06-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  MEMORY STICK / CARD Lot consists of (3) PNY 64MB Memory Cards****and (4) 128MB Sony Memory Sticks***New in package; ** Inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.** 703230932220003

01/30/2020 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-06-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  HEADSETS, HANDSETS, MICROPHONES AND SPEAKERS; Microsoft Roundtable Video Conference equipment; (1 EA); ** Inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.** 12242K934793473