GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/21/2020 08:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2020 07:18 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 10 kw generator with Onan engine. 577 hours on meter, no batteries. Working condition unknown. Will assist with loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN000700022

01/21/2020 08:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2020 07:08 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 5 kw generator with Onan engine. 8.8 hours on meter, has batteries. Working condition unknown. Will assist with loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN000700021