GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/03/2021 07:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:27 PM CT.

  1968 Generator 3KW (1 EA) 60 hertz, Parkhurst Model 016C, 3/4 ton, 2 cylinder gas motor, 120-208V 3 phase, 240V 1 phase, 285 pounds, 35 inches long, 24 inches wide, 25 inches high, 136 hours. Condition unknown. Has not been started in years. Inspection is highly recommended. Please contact custodian at property location for appointment. Parts may be missing and repairs will be required. 1236WW21293MN30

12/03/2021 07:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:26 PM CT.

  1963 Generator 60KW (1 EA), Fermont Model MB17, 6 cylinder diesel engine, 40 hours. Major repairs needed to motor and electrical system. Inspection is highly recommended. Please contact custodian at property location for appointment. Parts may be missing and repairs will be required. 1236WW21293MN28

12/03/2021 07:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:25 PM CT.

  1967 Generator 60KW (1 EA), Model MB17, Mfr: Federal Electric Corp., skid mounted, 60 hertz, 120 240 volt, 3 phase. Has not been started in about 2 years, will not generate electricity unless energized with a 12 volt battery. may need to replace fuel pump, glow plugs and or injectors. Inspection is highly recommended. Please contact custodian at property location for appointment. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1236WW21293MN27

12/03/2021 07:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:24 PM CT.

  1974 Generator (1 EA), trailer mounted 60KW, (This item is SALVAGE) Fermont model MEP006A, 60hz, 6 cylinder diesel engine, 567 hours, trailer is a single axle 4 wheeled, 1-1/2 ton, pentle type hitch. Has not been started in years. condition unknown. may not generate power. motor needs to have fuel pump, injectors and glow plugs checked. item is in overall poor condition. Inspection is highly recommended. Please contact custodian at property location for appointment. Parts may be missing and repairs will be required. 1236WW21293MN16

12/03/2021 07:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:23 PM CT.

  Generators 25KW (1 EA) skid mounted. Mfr: Central Power Engineering Corp. 120 208 volts, 75 amp, 60 hertz. needs major repairs on motor and generator part of unit. Inspection is highly recommended. Please contact custodian at property location for appointment. Parts may be missing and repairs will be required. 1236WW21293MN15

12/03/2021 07:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:22 PM CT.

  Generator 60KW, Mfr: Fermont, Model: MEP006A, skid mounted, 6 cylinder diesel engine, 2161 hours. Has not been started for years. may need fuel pump, glow plugs and or injectors. condition unknown. Inspection is highly recommended. Please contact custodian at property location for appointment. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1236WW21293MN03

12/03/2021 07:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  Generator 30KW (1 EA), Mfr: Libby Welding Company. Skid mounted, model MEP005A, 60 hertz, 120 208-240 416 voltage, 3 phase, 2850 pounds, 6 cylinder diesel motor. Unit in poor condition and has not been started in years. Inspection is highly recommended. Please contact custodian at property location for appointment. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1236WW21293MN01

12/03/2021 07:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:20 PM CT.

  1969 Generator (1 EA), Continental Chrysler, 1.5KW, skid mounted, 60 hertz, 120 volt, 2 cylinder gas engine. Has not been started in many years. Condition unknown. Inspection is highly recommended. Please contact custodian at property location for appointment. Parts may be missing and repairs will be required. 1236WW21293MN32

12/03/2021 07:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:19 PM CT.

  1983 Generator 60KW, Fermont Model M1028. Trailer mounted, single axle, 6 cylinder diesel motor, 552 hours. Motor in need of major repair, motor has a spun bearing, needs new batteries. Inspection is highly recommended. Please contact custodian at property location for appointment. Parts may be missing and repairs will be required. 1236WW21293MN36

12/03/2021 07:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:15 PM CT.

  Kawasaki GE5000 Generator. This item is posted as salvage. The operational condition is unknown. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower, lift and transport.Please contact Kevin Blann for further information. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs are required. W807PM132710001

12/03/2021 07:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  One each Honda EM 5000SX 5000 Watt Generator. The working condition of this item is unknown. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. W81G67124510003

12/03/2021 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.