GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/29/2022 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 01:16 PM CT.

One Fluke True RMS Clamp Meter. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for packing, loading, and removal. Inspection removal by appointment only. (6974AN21541001) 6974AN21541001

06/29/2022 03:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 01:06 PM CT.

  One Bird RF Wattmeter. Repairs required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21467001) 6964FR21467001

06/29/2022 02:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 12:56 PM CT.

  One Halcyon Transmission Test Set. Repairs required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21464001) 6964FR21464001

06/29/2022 02:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 12:46 PM CT.

  One Fluke Electronic Counter. Repairs required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21463003) 6964FR21463003

06/29/2022 02:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 12:36 PM CT.

  One Northern Telecom Inc Transmitter Test Set. Repairs required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21463002) 6964FR21463002

06/29/2022 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 12:26 PM CT.

  One Bird RF Wattmeter. Repairs required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21462001) 6964FR21462001

06/29/2022 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 12:16 PM CT.

  One Bird RF Wattmeter. Repairs required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21461001) 6964FR21461001