GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/01/2023 06:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2023 04:37 PM CT.

One lot consisting of multiple miscellaneous hardware and equipment. New and Usable; for more details, click on the additional information link below.

05/01/2023 06:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2023 04:35 PM CT.

One lot consisting of multiple miscellaneous hardware. New and Usable; for more details, click on the additional information link below.