GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/17/2023 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2023 03:13 PM CT.

  This sale is for a 5 kw generator set, diesel. Qty: 1. Mfr: Libby Corp. Mdl: MEP 802A. Serial number: RZB0041. 589 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 17.3 amp. All fluids have been drained. Batteries are not included. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 50.6 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 800 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3pm. 473F6530670002

03/17/2023 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2023 03:03 PM CT.

  GENERATOR 120 208V 3PH, Mfr: Onan, Model: MEP-806B. Unit not producing voltage. Please Contact Carol Hill of University of Maryland at (301) 596-9330 for any additional information or questions. Salvage. 1231593033MD01