GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/12/2022 04:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-19-2022 03:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of QTY: 1. MFR: KATOLIGHT. MDL: D90FPP4. SERIAL NUMBER: AD200431SME. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. 90 KW. 491 HOURS. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. SOME RUST IS ON THE UNIT. ENGINE INFORMATION: MDL: T6-354. 120 208 VOLTS, 90 KW, 60 HZ AND 1,800 RPM. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 110 INCHES LONG X 48 INCHES WIDE X 96 INCHES HIGH. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICKUP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6523320004

12/12/2022 04:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-19-2022 03:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of QTY: 1. MFR: FERMONT. MDL: MEP 802A. SERIAL NUMBER: FZ03198. WITH A TIER 2 RESET OF APRIL OF 2012. 5 KW.60 HZ. 2 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMP OR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. TRAILER INFORMATION: MFR: TURTLE MOUNTAIN. MDL: M116A3. SERIAL NUMBER: LEAD2103V. NSN: 2330-01-387-5424. ONE TON CHASSIS, 2 WHEEL. STANDARD PINTLE HOOK. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. TOTAL LOT DIMENSIONS: 145 INCHES LONG X 83.5 INCHES WIDE X 76 INCHES TALL. APPROX. WEIGHT: 2,360 LBS. PICKUPHOURSARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6523080002

12/12/2022 04:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-19-2022 03:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of QTY: 1. MFR: FERMONT. MDL: MEP813A. SERIAL NUMBER: FZ56166. 10 KW. 400 HZ. 3,584 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMP OR120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. TRAILER INFORMATION: MFR: TURTLE MOUNTAIN. MDL: M116A3. SERIALNUMBER: 2180. THREE QUARTERTON CHASSIS, 2 WHEEL. STANDARD PINTLE HOOK. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. TOTAL LOT DIMENSIONS: 147 INCHES LONG X 83.5 INCHES WIDEX 76 INCHES TALL. APPROX.WEIGHT: 2,670 LBS. PICKUPHOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3PM. 473F6523080004

12/12/2022 04:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-19-2022 03:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of QTY: 1 SET. THIS LOT CONSISTS OF TWO 30 KW TRAILER MOUNTED GENERATORS AND SOLD AS THE PAIR. MFR: OFNW8. MDL: AN MJQ-40B. SERIAL NUMBERS: LEADHX37677 AND LEAD3310. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. GENERATOR INFORMATION: 30 KW GENERATORS. MFR: OFNW8. MDL: MEP-805B. SERIAL NUMBERS: HX4098 AND HX37677. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: JUNE OF 2005 AND MAY OF 2009. TIER TWO RESETS OF NOVEMBER OF 2013 AND JUNE OF 2014. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITON. APPROX. HOURS ON EACH GENERATOR: 3 HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 208 VOLTS, 3 PHASE, 50 60 HZ AND 104 AMPS OR 240 416 VOLTS, 3 PHASE, 50 60 HZ AND 52 AMPS. JOHN DEERE ENGINES. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. TRAILER INFORMATION: MFR: UTILITY TOOL AND BODY COMPANY. MDL: M200A1. SERIAL NUMBERS: 2651 AND 122420081775. 2.5 TON TRAILER. SINGLE AXLE. STANDARD PINTLE HOOK. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 165 INCHES LONG X 94.5 INCHES WIDE X 84.5 INCHES TALL. APPROX. WEIGHT: 5,380 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.. PICKUP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6523080003

12/12/2022 04:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-19-2022 03:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of TRAILER MOUNTED, 10 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL QTY: 1. MFR: LIBBY CORP. MDL: MEP 813A. SERIAL NUMBER: RZC30232. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: JUNE OF 1994. 10 KW. 400 HZ. 613 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMP OR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. TRAILER INFORMATION: MFR: KASEL CO. MDL: M116A3. SERIAL NUMBER: 2005. ONE TON CHASSIS, 2 WHEEL. STANDARD PINTLE HOOK. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. TOTAL LOT DIMENSIONS:145 INCHES LONG X 83.5 INCHES WIDE X 76 INCHES TALL. APPROX.WEIGHT: 2,670 LBS. PICKUP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6523080001

12/12/2022 04:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-19-2022 03:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: FERMONT.MDL: MEP 802A. SERIAL NUMBER: FZ02396. Used 473F6523040003