GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/22/2022 07:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  SYSTEM SAMPLE PREP NAME: SYSTEM, SAMPLE PREP, SERIAL NMBR: EL02076398, WRHS LOC: 1, DATE MFG: 2002 VARIAN ASSOC INSTRUM SPS 5 **Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. * The successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Hazardous Material letter before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Hazardous Letter under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to shannell.long@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received**

11/22/2022 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  UTILITY LOCATING EQUIPMENT NAME: EQUIPMENT IS STORED IN A CARRY CASE HAS NOT BEEN USED IN 10 YEARS REPAIRSUNKNOWN WORKING CONDITION UNKNOWN, SERIAL NMBR: 14248, WRHS LOC: 1, METROTECH CORP 9860DDL *** Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Statement of Intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to shannell.long@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received***

11/22/2022 07:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/22/2022 07:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  SPECTROMETER NAME: SPECTROMETER, SERIAL NMBR: EL0207631, WRHS LOC: 1, DATE MFG: 2002 VARIAN ASSOC INSTRUM VISTA PRO ICP-OES **Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. * The successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Hazardous Material letter before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Hazardous Letter under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to shannell.long@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received**

11/22/2022 07:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2022 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/22/2022 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2022 06:12 PM CT.

  LARGE MISC BOLTS NAME: 5 Boxes of Large Bolts varying sizes and lengths, SERIAL NMBR: NA, WRHS LOC: 1, NONE N/A *** Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Statement of Intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to shannell.long@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received***

11/22/2022 07:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  CURRENT TRANSFORMER NAME: Current Transformer, SERIAL NMBR: Various, WRHS LOC: 1, TE CONNECTIVITY LTD 560-162 *** Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Statement of Intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to shannell.long@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received***

11/22/2022 07:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  PRINTER PHOTOPOLYMER NAME: PRINTER PHOTOPOLYMER OBJET GEOMETRICS INC APPROX 56X 44X 47 APPROX 500 LBS, SERIAL NMBR: 50217, WRHS LOC: X03, DATE MFG: 2011 OBJET GEOMETRICS INC CONNEX500 **Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.** The successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Hazardous Material letter before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Hazardous Letter under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to shannell.long@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received**

11/22/2022 06:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2022 05:35 PM CT.

  Approx. 18 Various Audio NC3mxx Cable Connectors . Still in box. -Unused- 701306227691245

11/22/2022 06:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  Approx. 70 Various Cat-5 and RJ-11 Connectors. -Unused- 701306227671415