GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/21/2022 01:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2022 12:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple miscellaneous electronics. Usable condition. For additional information click on the NASA item additional information link.

11/21/2022 01:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2022 12:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple miscellaneous electronic hardware/equipment. New and usable condition. For additional information click on the NASA item additional information link.

11/21/2022 01:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2022 12:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of miscellaneous electronics. Usable condition. For additional information click on the NASA item additional information link.