GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/09/2022 06:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2022 05:56 PM CT.

  1988 Caterpillar 75kw Diesel Standby Generator Set: Set to include ATS, Pryco Day Tank, Battery Charger Unit and Fume Hood. 120 208v, 1266 hours. Rebuilt turbocharger (2021), new freeze plug heater assembly (2017), new starter motor (2017), all manuals included. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. *** The successful bidder for this sale must complete the attached Statement of Intent form. Payment cannot be made until this requirement is met. Please submit completed form via email to Nicole.trofa-carll@gsa.gov. 140F0922380001

11/09/2022 06:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2022 05:06 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 TRAILER MOUNTED GENERATORS. Item 1: 15 KW Diesel Generator. Make: Fermont Division. Model: MEP-804A. Year: 2003. Serial Number: FZ59120. Hours: 751. Item 2: 30 KW Diesel Generator. Make: Libby Corp. Model: MEP-805A. Year: 1995. Serial Number: RZH01294. Hours: 2,771. Item 3: 30 KW Diesel Generator. Make: Libby Corp. Model: MEP-805B. Year: 2009. Serial Number: HX37182. Hours: 23. Generators do not crank or run. No other information is available. May have parts missing. Problems are unknown. No history of items is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift assistance is4772KA23010001H

11/09/2022 05:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2022 04:56 PM CT.

CATERPILLAR 225 KW DIESEL GENERATOR. Make: Caterpillar. Generator Model: LC5. Generator Serial: *G5A03789*. Engine Model: C9. Engine Serial: S9L02904. Does not crank or run. Problems are unknown. May have parts missing. No history of generator is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift loading assistance is available. 4772KA23010001D

11/09/2022 05:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2022 04:46 PM CT.

CUMMINS 400 KW DIESEL GENERATOR. Make: Cummins. Model: C550 D5E. Serial: G14K715478. Year: 2014. Operating condition of generator is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No other information is available. Problems are unknown. No history of item is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift loading assistance is available. 4772KA23010001A