GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/03/2022 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2022 01:23 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF CEILING SPEAKERS: Est 4ea, EV C8.2, bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (Proj#2022-043). 1091M822690043

11/03/2022 03:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2022 01:22 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER EQUIPMENT: Including but not limited to 19ea Data Switches; 1ea Cisco Router; 1ea 3Comm Hub. For more information please contact Diana_Wong@cacb.uscourts.gov. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M822700045

11/03/2022 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2022 01:12 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DATA SWITCHES: Est 4ea CISCO CSFE1000P. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (Proj #2022-044). 1091M822700044