GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/27/2022 05:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2022 03:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a trailer mounted, 5 kw generator set, diesel. Qty: 1. Mfr: Fermont. Mdl: mep 802a. Serial number: fz04104. Nsn: 6115-01-274-7387. Date of manufacture: November of 2000 with a tier 2 reset of august of 2011. 5 kw. 60 hz.255 total hours. Can be wired: 120-volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 240-volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120 208 volts, three phase and 17 amp. All fluids have been drained. Batteries not included. Unknown operating condition. Trailer information: mfr: miller. Mdl: m116a3. Serial number: m020606.nsn: 2330-01-359-0080. One ton chassis, 2 wheels. Standard pintle hook. One of the tires is low. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Total lot dimensions: 145 inches long x 83.5 inches wide x 76 inches tall. Approx. Weight: 2,360lbs. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6522800005

10/27/2022 05:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2022 03:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a trailer mounted, 10 kw generator set, diesel. Qty: 1.mfr: libby corp. Mdl:mep 813a. Serial number: rzc30080. Nsn: 6115-01-274-7392. 10 kw. 400 hz. 1,286 total hours. Can be wired: 120-volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 240-volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120 208 volts, three phase and 17 amp. All fluids have been drained. Batteries not included. Unknown operating condition. Trailer information: mfr: turtle mountain. Mdl: m116a3. Serial number: 676. Nsn: 2330-01-387-5424. One ton chassis, 2 wheels. Standard pintle hook. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Total lot dimensions: 145 inches long x 83.5 inches wide x 76 inches tall. Approx. weight: 2,670 lbs. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6522800004

10/27/2022 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2022 03:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a 3 kw generator set, diesel. Qty: 1. Mfr: Fermont. Mdl: mep-831a. Serial number: fza 04922. Nsn: 6115-01-285-3012. Date of manufacture: June of 2002. 386 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase, 60hz and 31 amp or 120 240, single phase, 60 hz and 16 amp. 4 gallon fuel capacity. Unknown operating condition. All fluids have been drained. Missing fuel cap. Batteries not included approx. Unit dimensions: 34.8 long x 27.8 wide x 26.5 high. Approx. Weight: 270 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6522800001

10/27/2022 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2022 03:03 PM CT.

One Lot Consisting of One 5 Kw Generator Set, Diesel. Qty: 1. Mfr: Fermont. Mdl: Mep 802a. Serial number: Fz04583. Nsn: 6115-01-274-7387. Date Of Manufacture: November Of 2001. 5 Kw. 60 Hz. 52 Total Hours. Can Be Wired: 120 Volt, Single Phase and 52 Amp Or 120 240 Volt, Single Phase And 26 Amp Or 120 208 Volt, Three Phase And 17.3 Amp. All Fluids Have Been Drained. Batteries Are Not Included. Unknown Operating Condition. Approx. Unit Dimensions: 50.6 Long X 32 Wide X 37 High. Approx. Weight: 800 Lbs. Parts May Be Missing and Repairs May Be Required. Forklift Is Available at The Facility To Assist In Loading. Pick Up Hours Are Monday Through Friday, 8 Am To 3 Pm. 473F6522800002