GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/19/2022 09:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 07:57 PM CT.

Diesel Generator (Internal; 470496-2291-0006; (12) 22-024-02A, OS1) Cummins Big Cam, Ship’s Service, Mfd: 1990, Mdl: Unknown, Engine Mdl: NTA855G, 252 KW, 315 KVA, PF: .8, 3 PH, 480V, 12 Amps, Duty: Standby, 1800 RPM, 60 Hz, Hours: 0685.1, Repairs needed: Used: Scratches, dings, & some rust throughout; Radiator appears to be punched through-see pic; Wires cut; Actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 5,842 lbs; 115 in L x 37 in W x 61 in H. 47049622910006

10/19/2022 09:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 07:47 PM CT.

Diesel Generator (Internal; 470496-2291-0005; (11) 22-024-01B, OS1) Cummins AC GenSet, Ship’s Service, Mfd: 1990, Mdl: Unknown, 40 KW, 50 KVA, PF: .8, 3 PH, 240V, 12 Amps, Duty: Standby, 1800 RPM, 60 Hz, Hours: 0045.8, Repairs needed: Used: Scratches, dings, & some rust throughout; Wires cut; Actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 2,066 lbs; 78 in L x 33 in W x 51 in H. 47049622910005

10/19/2022 09:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 07:37 PM CT.

Diesel Generator (Internal; 470496-2291-0004; (10) 22-024-01A, OS1) Cummins AC GenSet, Ship’s Service, Mfd: 1990, Mdl: Unknown, 40 KW, 50 KVA, PF: .8, 3 PH, 240V, 12 Amps, Duty: Standby, 1800 RPM, 60 Hz, Hours: 0849.5, Repairs needed: Used: Scratches, dings, & some rust throughout; Radiator appears to be punched through-see pic; Wires cut; Actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 2,026 lbs; 78 in L x 33 in W x 51 in H. 47049622910004

10/19/2022 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 05:34 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea. tester, power finder Greenlee open circuit tracer kit. Usable/good condition. (6964FR22561007,8,9) MULTI ITEMS

10/19/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 05:24 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. HP type N connector RS gauge set, 1 ea. Maury microwave type N connector gauge set, 1 ea. kit, HP type N connector gauge set. Usable/good condition. (6964FR22561004, 5, 6) MULTI ITEMS

10/19/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 05:14 PM CT.

One lot consisting of various RF adaptors and connectors, type N and others. Usable/good condition. (6964FR22561002) 6964FR22561002

10/19/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 05:04 PM CT.

Three ea. omni spectra cable connector toolkits. Usable/good condition. (6964FR22561001) 6964FR22561001

10/19/2022 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 04:54 PM CT.

One ea. HP protocol analyzer, includes some manual(s) and some cable(s), calibration expired, functionality is unknown. (Usable/good condition. (6964FR22553001) 6964FR22553001

10/19/2022 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 04:44 PM CT.

One ea. Fluke frequency counter, channel A BNC connector damaged. Repairs required. (6905E722411001) 6905E722411001

10/19/2022 06:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 04:19 PM CT.

5KW Diesel Generator: Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS WHERE IS. Working condition is NOT guaranteed. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 47924622850010) 47924622850010

10/19/2022 05:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 03:50 PM CT.

GENERATOR GENERATOR 5KW AG0001936311 MEP002A 1236WW22250PA21

10/19/2022 05:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 03:40 PM CT.

GENERATOR NOT IN WORKING ORDER. Mfr: JR HOLLINGSWORTH Mdl: MEP04A Repairable 1236WW22250PA02

10/19/2022 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2022 03:02 PM CT.

  3/4 Ton Trailer Chassis: Serial number: AG0002443491. Make/Model: Homemade. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing or damaged. 1236WW22237NH03