GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/17/2022 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2022 07:02 PM CT.

Wireless Speakerphone (Internal: 680402-2255-1012) Mfg Polycom SoundsStation, 2W, 1 ea. Usable, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 68040222551012

10/17/2022 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2022 07:01 PM CT.

Fiber Switches (Internal: 680402-2216-0993) Mfg unknown, Mdl Brocade 5000, 2 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040222160993