GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/14/2022 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 06:51 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Libby Generator; 5kw; diesel; model number: MEP002A; serial number: RZ32921; does not run; batteries dead; parts may be missing; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; AG0003086515; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 12315921940002

10/14/2022 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 06:41 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Libby Generator; with trailer; 10kw; model number: MEP-003A; serial number: RZ62016; does not run; batteries dead; parts may be missing; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; AG0003086513; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via the United States Postal Service (USPS); SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; Any corrections to the SF 97 need to be requested in writing via email to Sales Contracting Officer (SCO) at antino.harmon@gsa.gov. 12315921940001

10/14/2022 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Hollingsworth Generator; model number: unknown; serial number: KZO8585; does not run, parts may be missing; fluids drained, no batteries; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; PP0005039735; 99 0 3414 30; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 12315921930012

10/14/2022 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Libby Generator; model number: MEP-806A; serial number: RZJ00815; does not run, parts may be missing; fluids drained, no batteries; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; PP0005035436; 99 0 3378 63; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 12315921930011

10/14/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Libby Generator; model number: MEP-806A; serial number: RZJ02243; does not run, parts may be missing; fluids drained, no batteries; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; PP0005039736; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 12315921930010

10/14/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Forster Enterprises Inc 100kw Diesel Generator; serial number: BW00127; to include: trailer; does not run, parts may be missing; must be trailered, tires flat for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; AG0003317254; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 12315921930009

10/14/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  Lot consist of (2) Generac 2000 Generators. Operation of these 2 units are unknown. One Generator has 955 hours, unknown hours on the other. Inspection of property is highly encouraged. We will assist in loading the generators with a forklift. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A722790005

10/14/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) 15 KW Diesel Generator with 517 hours. We will assist in loading with forklift. Inspection of this property is highly encouraged. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A722780002