GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/12/2022 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 05:56 PM CT.

  Siemens Model# FC-500B-1200, (1 EA); Siemens Model# 15HK-500-1200, (3 EA); This lot will be sold with no guarantee or warranty. The winning bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal 36470022280021

10/12/2022 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 05:46 PM CT.

  Siemens Circuit Breakers, Model# 15-FSV-500-1200, (4 EA); Lot will be sold with no guarantee or warranty. The winning bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. 36470022280020

10/12/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  Siemens Circuit Breakers, Model # 15-FSV-500-1200, (4 EA); Lot will be sold with no guarantee or warranty. The winning bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. 36470022280019

10/12/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  This Lot consists of (2) Pronk Technologies ST-1 Electrical Safety Analyzer’s. Accessories are pictured. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-3:30pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: MATTHEW.KIRK2@VA.GOV 740-773-1141 Ext. 17400 or Gregg.Gardner2@Va.Gov 36550722570001