GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/07/2022 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

10/07/2022 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2022 06:10 PM CT.

  Antenna Test Set (1 EA) Manufacture: Bird Elex. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 69516922432001

10/07/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  One each Olsun 480 480 Volt to 240 Volt Transformer. This item worked when it was removed from service. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Requests for extensions on removal can only be granted by the Contracting Officer of the sale (tonyar.dillard@gsa.gov) in writing. The custodian does not have the authority to grant such requests. Repairs may be required. W81G67225710001

10/07/2022 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2022 05:57 PM CT.

  (1) Welch Allyn Spot Vital Signs LXi includes bp cuff. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 362304225653002

10/07/2022 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2022 05:47 PM CT.

  (3) GE Dinamap Carescape V100 Vital Signs Monitors including bp cuffs, dimensions (approx.) Height: 7.7, width: 8.6, width: 10, depth: 5.3, weight (approx.): 5.4lbs. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 362304225653001

10/07/2022 05:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2022 03:55 PM CT.

  Generator with Blower: Make: ONAN Model: L634TP10461B. Generator reported in repairable condition. Has not ran in for some time. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1236WW22237NH02

10/07/2022 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2022 03:45 PM CT.

  1988 Caterpillar 75kw Diesel Standby Generator Set: Set to include ATS, Pryco Day Tank, Battery Charger Unit and Fume Hood. 120 208v, 1266 hours. Rebuilt turbocharger (2021), new freeze plug heater assembly (2017), new starter motor (2017), all manuals included. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property 140F0922380001