GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/08/2022 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2022 12:06 PM CT.

  1982 Generator, Diesel, Libby Welding Co, 15KW, with trailer, model: MEP-004A, serial number: KZ02070, estimated hours: 0010, trailer is a 2 1/2ton, 2W, M200, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771422269383WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4771422269383WS

10/08/2022 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2022 11:26 AM CT.

  HomeLite LRI 4400 Generator, 4400 watts. Part Number:14852022500001, equipment is operable: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. location: 965 Gray Rocks Road, Fort Laramie, WY 82212, POC: Jerry Thompson, 307-837-2221 ext. 5005, jerry_w_thompson@nps.gov 14852022500001