GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/05/2022 09:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-12-2022 07:07 PM CT.

Electrical Hardware, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 89057422366411

10/05/2022 08:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-12-2022 06:57 PM CT.

Electrical Hardware and Supplies, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 89057422366217

10/05/2022 06:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-12-2022 04:41 PM CT.

One ea. Tektronix, Inc. oscilloscope. Usable/good condition. (6974AN2231E001) 6974AN2231E001

10/05/2022 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-12-2022 04:40 PM CT.

One ea. Stamford propane engine generator, no day tank, load bank, or battery charger, contact Kyle Stephenson 515-974-8055 for details and pickup information. Usable/good condition. (6964FR22491001) 6964FR22491001

10/05/2022 06:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-12-2022 04:36 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea. pressure generator and pneumatic chamber. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on the NASA item additional information link.

10/05/2022 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-12-2022 04:34 PM CT.

One lot consisting of multiple items: calorimetry housing, power transformer, ESD mat, electronic sensors, and English wheel. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on the NASA item additional information link.

10/05/2022 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-12-2022 04:30 PM CT.

One ea. Onan propane engine generator w/trailer, no spare parts or manual, no on-site inspection due to COVID, removal by appointment only. Usable/good condition. (6905E722424001) 6905E722424001