GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/04/2022 05:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-11-2022 03:31 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF A 3 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: FERMONT. MDL: MEP-831A. SERIAL NUMBER: FZA 26397. NSN: 6115-01-285-3012. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: FEBRUARY OF 2011. 468 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE, 60 HZ AND31 AMP OR 120 240, SINGLE PHASE, 60 HZ AND 16 AMP.4 GALLON FUEL CAPACITY. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES NOTINCLUDED APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 34.8 LONG X 27.8WIDE X 26.5 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 270 LBS. PARTSMAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAYTHROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6522280005

10/04/2022 05:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-11-2022 03:26 PM CT.

  Qty 1. OFNW8 GENERATOR The following item has 1497 hours on it. Operating condition unknown 47339K22500186R

10/04/2022 05:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-11-2022 03:16 PM CT.

  Qty 1. OFNW8 GENERATOR. Operating condition unknown. 47339K22500185R

10/04/2022 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-11-2022 03:13 PM CT.

  3 ea., – Allied Telthis 2189105 Rapier 24I 3 Layer E 24_Port Ethernet Switch. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 69130E22371001

10/04/2022 05:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-11-2022 03:06 PM CT.

  Qty 1. OFNW8 GENERATOR The following item has 300 hours on it. Operating condition unknown. 47339K22500184R