GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/30/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Klipsch Subwoofer. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. 703CA2222336102

09/30/2022 06:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2022 04:09 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF ONE 5 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: LIBBY CORP. MDL: MEP 802A. SERIAL NUMBER: RZB00801. NSN: 6115-01-274-7387. TIER 2 RESET AUGUST OF 2008. 5 KW. 60 HZ. 142 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT,SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMP OR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17.3 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 50.6 LONG X 32 WIDE X 37 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT:800 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AMTO 3 PM. 473F6522380002

09/30/2022 05:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2022 03:59 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF A TRAILER MOUNTED, 5 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: LIBBY CORP. MDL: MEP 802A. SERIAL NUMBER: RZB03419. NSN: 6115-01-274-7387. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: FEBRUARY OF 1995WITH A TIER 2 RESET OF FEBRUARY OF 2010. 5 KW. 60 HZ. 100 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMP OR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. TRAILER INFORMATION: MFR: TURTLE MOUNTAIN. MDL: M116A3. SERIAL NUMBER: LEAD0070N. NSN: 2330-01-359-0080. ONE TON CHASSIS, 2 WHEEL. STANDARD PINTLE HOOK. ONE OF THE TIRES IS LOW. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. TOTAL LOT DIMENSIONS: 145INCHES LONG X 83.5 INCHES WIDE X 76 INCHES TALL. APPROX. WEIGHT: 2,360 LBS. PICKUP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6522360002

09/30/2022 05:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2022 03:49 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF ONE 10 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: FERMONT. MDL: MEP 803A. SERIAL NUMBER: FZ40801. NSN: 6115-01-275-5061.. 10 KW. 60 HZ. 195 TOTAL HOURS. ON AN DIESEL ENGINE. CAN BE WIRED:120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 104 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 34 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 62 LONG X 32 WIDE X 37 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 1,140 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6522340001

09/30/2022 05:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2022 03:39 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF A 3 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: FERMONT. MDL: MEP-831A. SERIAL NUMBER: FZA 13167. N. 38 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE, 60HZ AND 31 AMP OR 120 240, SINGLE PHASE, 60 HZ AND 16 AMP. 4GALLON FUEL CAPACITY. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED. MISSING THE FUEL GUAGE. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 34.8 LONG X 27.8 WIDE X 26.5 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 270 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6522380003