GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/28/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 06:02 PM CT.

  SKID MOUNTED GENERATOR:CUMMINS WH220B1, ELECTRIC STA DIESEL 100KW, condition is unknown. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1291S82059CA01

09/28/2022 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 04:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea. power meter; power HP, 2 ea. Tektronix INC. Oscilloscope. Usable/good condition. (6974AN2231A001, A002, D001) MULTI ITEMS

09/28/2022 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 04:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea. Fluke timer counter, 1 ea. Hewlett-Packard comp. thermistor mount. Usable/good condition. (6974AN22318001, 9001) MULTI ITEMS

09/28/2022 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 04:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea. RF Wattmeter; RF Bird, 1 ea. Hewlett Packard electric DI counter, 1 ea. power meter; power HP. Usable/good condition. (6974AN22311001, 1002, 6974AN22317001) MULTI ITEMS

09/28/2022 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 04:33 PM CT.

  One ea. Kohler engine generator, diesel, 956 hrs., comes with XFR switch, no spare parts or manual, no on-site inspection due to COVID. Please contact John Jurkowski at John.Jurkowski@faa.gov; (801) 320-2053 or Russ Henricksen at Russel.b.henricksen@faa.gov; (801) 320-2529 for question. Usable/good condition. (6905E722423001) 6905E722423001