GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/26/2022 05:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2022 03:26 PM CT.

  Qty 1. PORTER CABLE GENERATOR. 5250 watts generator in need of repair. As-is no warranties expressed and or implied. assets are located at a secured federal building. All request for access must be sent to the property custodian on record hamillwr@state.gov, cc presleyrk@state.gov to get approval in gaining entry. US Department of State-Diplomatic secur is not responsible for cost of labor removal transportation packing. Claimant winning bidders assume the responsibility of costs for labor removal transportation packing and will have their own staff for removal packing transporting. 19FAST22220005A

09/26/2022 05:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2022 03:16 PM CT.

  Qty 1. DAYTON GENERATOR, 2200 watt. Honda gx 160 motor in need of repair. As-is no warranties expressed and or implied. assets are located at a secured federal building. All request for access must be sent to the property custodian on record hamillwr@state.gov, cc presleyrk@state.gov to get approval in gaining entry. US Department of State-Diplomatic secur is not responsible for cost of labor removal transportation packing. Claimant winning bidders assume the responsibility of costs for labor removal transportation packing and will have their own staff for removal packing transporting. 19FAST22220001A

09/26/2022 05:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2022 03:06 PM CT.

  Qty 1. KOHLER 500 Model DIESEL GENERATOR. The Unit was fully operable until it was removed from service 2 years ago. All components and accessories are present. However as this was an indoor unit it has no fuel tank. The unit was maintained and serviced all the way up until it was removed from service. No repairs were needed when it was removed. (fully Operation) It has been kept in a portable shelter and covered with a tarp Please Contact Tony Towler for all questions in regards to this item. (202-633-4734) DIESEL KOHLER 500 MODEL 33313122422760