GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/24/2022 03:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2022 01:27 PM CT.

  GENERATOR; FERMONT; MEP804A; SN: FZ59818, 6 Cyl. diesel, Year: unknown, Hours: unknown, does not run, fuel system issues. ****SALVAGE****; SOLD AS IS. 1231592196NE08

09/24/2022 03:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2022 01:17 PM CT.

  GENERATOR; LIBBY WELDING CO; MEP003; SN: RZ41353, 4 Cyl. diesel, Year: unknown, Hours: unknown, does not run, engine electrical issues. ****SALVAGE****; SOLD AS IS. 1231592196NE05