GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/22/2022 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2022 12:25 PM CT.

  Generator: consist of 1ea, Onan 15kW Generator 120, 208 VAC Model: 15JC-4R Fuel: Gasoline; Low hours (47) however history is unknown, Unit sat for 10 years unused, No fuel tank. Working Conditions are unknown. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14910Y20230001D) 14910Y20230001D

09/22/2022 02:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2022 12:15 PM CT.

  Denyo 90kW Generator 1114 hours Model: DC A-90-SPH Fuel: Diesel, Unit has not been ran in 10 years. Current working Conditions are unknown. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14910Y20230001C) 14910Y20230001C

09/22/2022 02:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2022 12:05 PM CT.

  Honda 12.5 kW Generator ‘Generator Joe’ 3P 4480, Fuel: Gasoline, has minimal hours, Only used for testing, and does not meet the agency’s requirement of equipment. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14910Y20230001; FA#5220200 1) 14910Y20230001B