GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/17/2022 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2022 11:38 AM CT.

100 Unused AXIS T8120 MIDSPAN 15 W 1 network devices, still in the box, 10 boxes, 10 in each box: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89730222160001

09/17/2022 01:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2022 11:28 AM CT.

  100 Unused AXIS POD T8120 MIDSPAN 15 W 1 network devices, still in the box, 10 boxes, 10 in each box: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36030022370008