GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/12/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 05:25 PM CT.

Lighting Fixtures, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 89057422136325

09/12/2022 06:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2022 04:16 PM CT.

One lot of Cisco Switches, MDL: SF300-08; 8-Port 10 100, 14 ea. Switches appear to be in great condition and looks to be never used. Items come with original boxes. Item appears to be in good condition. Buyer must pack, un-assemble, load, and remove. Receipt must be signed by bidder prior to pick up if 3rd party is shipping. Pick up by appointment only. (36837022080001) 36837022080001