GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/10/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1986 Libby 5KW 60HZ Generator; Sold as Salvage; MEP002A; serial number: RZ32960; does not run; has parts missing; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; SF120 #1243N722188TN05; AG1321951; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1243N72188TN05

09/10/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1982 Hollingsworth 5KW 60HZ Generator; Sold as Salvage; MEP002A; serial number: KZ16403; does not run; has parts missing; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; SF120 #1243N722188TN04; AG1321954; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1243N72188TN04