GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/10/2022 04:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 02:01 PM CT.

  Scientific Columbus 6444 calibrator, SN: 9807019, cords and cables not included: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8964122157MS222

09/10/2022 03:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 01:51 PM CT.

  Extech Multimaster 570 true, SN: 072170366, cords and cables not included: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8964122157MS221

09/10/2022 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2022 11:33 AM CT.

  Generator, Cummins, Commercial Spark Ignited Generator Set, 20KW Standby 60 hz. Computer control board is no longer functional and will need to be replaced. SALVAGE; Sold as is. 1203R62189CD02