GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/09/2022 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

09/09/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. * The successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Statement of Intent letter before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent Letter under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to shannell.long@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received**