GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/08/2022 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 03:04 PM CT.

  This lot consists of one Insulation and Conduit Meter. Mfr: Amprobe, Model: BKC. Serial Number 540100. Meter is missing a nob and does not turn on. Physical inspection is encouraged. Contact Bill Esser M-F from 8AM to 4PM with questions or to schedule a viewing. Shipping Delivery costs is the responsibility of the owner. Repairable. 1631K82223WDIT1

09/08/2022 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $125    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2022 01:00 PM CT.

  Mfg: Plastidome; Mdl: ES 1016. Equipment Shelter; Old DLG DME Building. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. *** This item is located in Dillingham, Alaska 690A1221886001