GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/07/2022 06:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 04:45 PM CT.

  One ea. peak power analyzer, HP. Repairs required. (6905E722019001) 6905E722019001

09/07/2022 06:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 04:35 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various miscellaneous electronic, test equipment and, accessories, one pallet approx. 250 lbs., includes but not limited to DR701 phase rotation tester, two PASE LPS 1 light power supp. Usable/good condition. (6964FR22152001) 6964FR22152001

09/07/2022 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 04:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one pallet of 30 Tellabs, 9002 module, relay 48V, 2 mod 9021, module fuse approx. 60 lbs. Usable/good condition. (6964FR22082001) 6964FR22082001

09/06/2022 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2022 10:01 AM CT.

Kohler Engine Generator. Mdl: 150ROZJ. 125KW, ATS, 25Gal day tank, load bank, mfr d 2000. Hours: 442.7. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 6991RP22221001