GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/06/2022 10:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 08:54 PM CT.

  Power Transformer (Internal: 470496-2245-0002, (2) 20-129-01A, SA02) Mfr: Foster Transformer Co., Mdl: A-16151, Hi-Pot Tested, 220V Load/440,460, 480V Line, EIA394 1164F, 1 ea. Dimensions of unit: 12 in D x 16 in W x 16 in H, Appears to be UNUSED, but actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 360 lbs; 47 in L x 36 in W x 27 in H. 47049622450002

09/06/2022 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 07:32 PM CT.

  2 KW Diesel Generator Set (Internal: 470496-2245-0013; (12) 20-160-01B, TA07) Mfg 2010/Dewey Electronics, 120V AC, Mdl: MEP-531A, SN: EX11991, 60 Hz, 1 PH, 16.7 Amps, 1.0 PF, 2 wire & ground, 3600 RPM standard service, Hours: 0016.5, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Pull cord frozen; Actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 167 lbs; 48 in L x 30 in W x 28 in H. 47049622450013

09/06/2022 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 07:22 PM CT.

  2 KW Diesel Generator Set (Internal: 470496-2245-0012; (12) 20-160-01A, TA06) Mfg Dewey Electronics, 120V AC, Mdl: MEP-531A, SN: EX11989, 60 Hz, 1 PH, 16.7 Amps, 1.0 PF, 2 wire & ground, 3600 RPM standard service, Hours: 0016.1, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Pull cord does pull; Actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 178 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 28 in H. 47049622450012

09/06/2022 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 07:12 PM CT.

  Gas Generator (Internal: 470496-2245-0003; (3) 20-214-05, SA03) Honda RV Generator, Mdl: EV 6010, SN: ECB-1013728, Liquid cooled engine. 20 Amp/30 Amp switches, 1 ea, Repairs may be needed: Used, No oil filter or fuel filter, Some scratches, dings & rust; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 265 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 25 in H. 47049622450003

09/06/2022 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 07:11 PM CT.

  Power Transformers (Internal: 470496-2245-0029, (34~36) 20-129-01F~H, TB02) Mfr: Foster Transformer Co., Mdl: A-16151, Hi-Pot Tested, 220V Load/440,460, 480V Line, EIA394 1164F, 3 ea, Dimensions of unit: 12 in D x 16 in W x 16 in H, Appear to be UNUSED, but actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 1,200 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 54 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450029

09/06/2022 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2022 07:01 PM CT.

  Power Transformers (Internal: 470496-2245-0028, (30~33) 20-129-01B~E, TB01) Mfr: Foster Transformer Co., Mdl: A-16151, Hi-Pot Tested, 220V Load/440,460, 480V Line, EIA394 1164F, 4 ea, Dimensions of unit: 12 in D x 16 in W x 16 in H, Appear to be UNUSED, but actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 1,590 lbs; 40 in L x 45 in W x 59 in H. 1 Lot 47049622450028