GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/31/2022 08:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 06:27 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of four boxes of General Electric 68851 Fluorescent Lamps, 32 Watts, 36 lamps in each box. Four boxes of Fusion 32 watt lamps. Color is warm white. There are also 20 each Advance electronic ballasts, model ICN-2P32-N. There are no warranties. Purchaser is responsible for packing all items and must coordinate the shipment. Purchaser is also responsible for shipping and handling costs. Viewing is recommended. Property can be viewed Monday-Friday from 9AM to 4PM, but please make an appointment. The purchaser can pick up the lot Monday -Friday 8:30AM to 3:30PM, but please arrange the date and time prior to pick up. 36460022060327

08/31/2022 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2022 06:26 PM CT.

  Cummins A/C Generator Set, SN:JE-92637-5 18-15 Model#: 500FDR7014CC W (1 EA); last recorded hours were 1157.9 on 6/21/22 & used for emergency power for boiler plant the acquisition date and year of this set is estimated. It is recommended that equipment is viewed before bidding to ensure that this unit is compatible for your intended use. Equipment also comes with a muffler, exhaust pipes, radiator, fuel tank, oil reserve tank, generator cover and batteries. Buyer will need to arrange their own pick up and delivery of the equipment as it will require a crane to move. Please see the face plate picture for more details. Anything that success bidder doesn’t want or driver doesn’t take will also be responsible for the disposal of. ***The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.***; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to Attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36430122100064

08/31/2022 06:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 04:45 PM CT.

DIESEL GENERATORS. Generator 1: 100 KW. Make: Libby. Model: MEP007B. Serial Number: RZ01169. Hours: 15. Does not crank or run. Generator 2: 200 KW. Make: Fermont. Model: MEP- 809A. Serial Number: 200083. Hours: Unknown. Has some parts unattached and laying inside housing. Does not crank or run. No other information is available on generators. May have parts missing. Problems are unknown. No history of items is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift loading assistance is available. 4772KA22290009I

08/31/2022 06:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2022 04:35 PM CT.

750 KW DIESEL GENERATOR. Make: FERMONT. Model: MEP-012A. Serial #: FZ85-118. Voltage output at 60Hz: 750kW, 2400/4160 volts. 3 phase. 4 wire. Engine: Cummins. Model: KTA.38G2. Operating condition of generator is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No other information is available. Problems are unknown. No history of item is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift loading assistance is available. 4772KA22290008H