GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/30/2022 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 12:12 PM CT.

Garmin Nuvi 300/350 GPS: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 6905E722141001) 6905E722141001

08/30/2022 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2022 12:02 PM CT.

Garmin Nuvi 300/350 GPS: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 6905E722142001) 6905E722142001