GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/26/2022 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:33 PM CT.

2002 POWER GENERATOR: AMM JS170UC, s/n JS170UC0200712. Unit is reported as being in scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525320474115

08/26/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2022 06:23 PM CT.

2007 WINCO GENERATOR : Mdl CSA W6000, HE/C, s/n 95485G04. Unit was reported as being in scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (Z74525). 70525312804549