GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/24/2022 09:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 07:30 PM CT.

Skid Mounted Diesel Generator Set: Mfr Cummins Power Generation, Mdl MEP-1071, S/N H150855820, Mfr Date Aug 2015, Hrs 266, 4 cyl Cummins, 60 kW, 400Hz, volts 120/208, 3ph, 240 416 3ph, amps 208 104, PF: 0.8, dry weight 3205 lbs, 82 inches L x 36 inches W x 53 inches H. Engine started and ran with jump. Unable to fully test power functions. Item can be forklifted, but not pallet jacked. Item is stored outside. 47024322293001

08/24/2022 09:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 07:20 PM CT.

Diesel Generator Set: Mfr Fermont Division, Mdl MEP-803A, 10kw generator. The hour meter reads 519 hours, dimensions are approximately 37 in H x 32 in W x 62 in D, 1140 lbs. 470E3622210214

08/24/2022 09:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 07:19 PM CT.

Electrical Hardware, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 89057421946513

08/24/2022 09:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 07:09 PM CT.

Assorted Electrical Components, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 89057421946425

08/24/2022 08:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 06:34 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1983 Libby 30KW Generator; model number: MEP005A; serial number: RZ54278; hours: 1610; poor condition; does not run; problems unknown; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; SF120 #1243N722173AL04; AG1603146; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1243N72173AL04

08/24/2022 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1975 Fermont 60KW Generator; model number: MEP006A; serial number: FZ01769; hours: 1166; poor condition; does not run; problems unknown; for questions, appointments and prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; property facility is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays; SF120 #1243N722173AL03; AG1603375; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1243N72173AL03

08/24/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  (2) Generators, portable. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0322210013

08/24/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 05:10 PM CT.

TRAILER MOUNTED SOIL PREP EQUIPMENT. Make/Model unknown. Condition of item is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift loading assistance is available. 4772KA22290009I

08/24/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  (1) ASKA Generator. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0322210001

08/24/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  (1) Speaker. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0322210009

08/24/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 05:00 PM CT.

HOT OIL HEATER ON TRAILER. Model: STRHE-2100M. Condition of item is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift loading assistance is available. 4772KA22290008H

08/24/2022 05:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 03:28 PM CT.

  3 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL ONE LOT CONSISTING OF A 3 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: FERMONT. MDL: MEP-831A. SERIAL NUMBER: FZA 26397. NSN: 6115-01-285-3012. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: FEBRUARY OF 2011. 468 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE, 60 HZ AND31 AMP OR 120 240, SINGLE PHASE, 60 HZ AND 16 AMP.4 GALLON FUEL CAPACITY. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES NOTINCLUDED APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 34.8 LONG X 27.8WIDE X 26.5 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 270 LBS. PARTSMAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAYTHROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. MEP-831A 473F6522280005

08/24/2022 05:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 03:18 PM CT.

  5 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL ONE LOT CONSISTING OF ONE 5 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: FERMONT.MDL: MEP 802A. SERIALNUMBER: FZ04621. NSN: 6115-01-274-7387. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: OCTOBER OF 1999. 5 KW. 60 HZ. 686 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASEAND 52 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMP OR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17.3 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 50.6 LONG X 32 WIDE X 37 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 800 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6522280004

08/24/2022 05:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 03:08 PM CT.

  POWER PLANT ELECTRIC ONE LOT CONSISTING OF A POWER PLANT ELECTRIC. QTY:1. THIS LOT CONTAINS TWO 5 KW GENERATORS MOUNTED TO A TRAILER. POWER PLANT MFR: UNKNOWN. MDL: AN MJQ-35. SERIAL NUMBER: T-93-235-25. NSN: 6115-01-0313-4216. APPROX. WEIGHT: 3,285 LBS. 5 KWGENERATOR INFORMATION: MFR: LIBBY CORPORATION. MDL: MEP802A. SERIAL NUMBERS: RZB00857 AND RZB00970. NSN: 6115-01-274-7387. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: NOVEMBER OF 1993 AND DECEMBER OF 1993 WITH A TIER 2 RESET OVERHAUL OF MARCH OF 2013 AND MAY OF 2013. 5 KW AND 60 HZ. TOTAL HOURS: 4.5 HOURS ON EACH GENERATOR. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMP OR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17.3 AMP. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED.ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 51 LONG X 32WIDEX 37 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 800 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. TRAILER INFORMATION: MFR: LIBBY CORP. MDL: M116A3. SERIAL NUMBER: 473. NSN: 2330-01-359-0080. 1 TON, TWO WHEEL TRAILER. STANDARD PINTLE HOOK. APPROX. LOT DIMENSIONS: 154 LONG X84 WIDE X 74 HIGH. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICKUP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. ADDITIONAL PICTURES CAN BE TAKEN UPON REQUEST. 473F6522280003