GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/25/2022 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 03:02 PM CT.

  Qty 1. KOHLER POWER SYSTEMS STANDBY GENERATOR. The following item needs a battery, oil and filter. The generator uses propane. The item was operable prior to disconnection. Specialized equipment may be needed to load the generator ‘Visual inspection highly encouraged: Inspection and removal by appointment only: Parts may be missing, and other repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. The item may contain defects not immediately detectable 14330321880009

08/25/2022 03:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2022 01:42 PM CT.

  ENGINE GENERATOR. Mfg: Kohler Power System, Mdl: 20R0ZJ. 20KW. SN: 372345. Mfg Date: 1/1996. SINGLE PHASE. AMPS: 104, HZ: 60; RPM: 1800; SPEC: PA-189028-08; KW: 20; KVA: 25, 978.9HRS. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: **MISSING PARTS: ELECTRICAL HOOK, GENERATOR PICKUP, BATTERIES, TRANSFER SWITCH. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Fairbanks, Alaska. 690A1222033001