GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/24/2022 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 10:41 AM CT.

  2006 OTAN, Generator, 30KW, diesel, model: MEP-805B, serial number: HX34642, estimated hours: 143, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (762K422240806) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4762K422240806

08/24/2022 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 10:31 AM CT.

  Generators (1 lot) consisting of 1 each 2010 Fermont Generator, 10KW, diesel, model: MEP-803A, serial number: FZ43871 and , estimated hours: 277, Trailer is Turtle, 1 1/2 ton, model: M103-A3, serial number: 158, ; 1 each 2010 Fermont Generator, 10KW, diesel, model: MEP-803A, serial number: FZ44110, estimated hours: 400, Trailer is a Kasel, 1 ton, model: M116A3, serial number: 412, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is ) (4762K422240803) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4762K422240803

08/24/2022 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 10:21 AM CT.

  1995 Libby Generator, 5KW, diesel, model: MEP-802A, serial number: RZB04210, estimated hours: 522, (repairs and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4762K422240802) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4762K422240802

08/24/2022 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 10:11 AM CT.

  1997 Fermont Generator, 5K, diesel, model: MEP-802A, serial number: FZ 00473, estimated hours: 621, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4762K422240801) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 4762K422240801