GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/23/2022 08:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-30-2022 06:57 PM CT.

Trktronix Oscilloscope, model: TDS 220. Unknown working condition and missing power cord. Purchaser is responsible for palletizing, packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc. EE30643 SN:B031546. (36837022130001) Repairs Needed 36837022130001

08/23/2022 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-30-2022 05:07 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Generator: Make: JR Hollingsworth. Repairs required but not limited to batteries, battery cables, and wiring issues. Must be hauled from site. Inspection and removal by appointment only 1236WW22188PA01