GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/10/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 03:14 PM CT.

  Libby Corp MEP 814A 15 kw diesel generator. Serial number: RZG15150. Date of manufacture: March 1994. 15 kw. 400 hz. 3,294 total hours. Can be wired: 120 208 volts, 3 phase, 60 hz and 52 amp or 240 416, 3 phase, 60 hz and 26 amp. Batteries are not included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 70 long x 36 wide x 55 high. Approx. Weight: 2,015 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6522070002

08/10/2022 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 03:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approximately 8 used JBL SRX700 monitor speakers. This lot consists of two cases on wheels with approx. 4 speakers per case. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Speaker dimensions: 13.5 inches wide x 10 inches deep x 21 inches tall. Approx. Case dimensions: 33 inches long x 30 inches wide x 32 inches tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. Srx700 473F6522060004

08/10/2022 05:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 03:09 PM CT.

  PORTABLE GENERATORS Lot includes five portable generators. One, Pow rGard, 0015-70029, 3 kw diesel generator, (H1139, sn 2820.) 77 hours on indicator. Reportedly operational when taken from service several years ago, however, may have unreported deficiencies. No deficiency report was available for the following: one, Honda EM1800gas generator, (F6347, s n EZCK-100); One Honda EM650w generator (E0121, s n 1000214); Generac 0057932 gas generator, (T7723, s n 6494092C); and one Honda EU2000i gas generator, (J9955, s n EAAJ-1880409.) Items have been in service for multiple years and will show signs of use and wear. Physical inspection is highlyrecommended toascertain the condition, deficiencies, and accuracy of description. Absolutely no warranty or guarantee on any property. Awarded bidder is responsible for the complete removal of all property awarded. HONDA PORTABLE GENERATORS W81F8E21950001