GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/05/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 06:12 PM CT.

Projector Screen (1 EA) Wall mount. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 24430021940012C

08/05/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 06:02 PM CT.

  Whiteboard (1 EA) Large Electronic. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 24430021940009C