GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/03/2022 05:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 03:49 PM CT.

One lot consisting of a 3 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: FERMONT. MDL: MEP-831A. 177 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE,60 HZ AND 31 AMP OR 120 240, SINGLE PHASE, 60 HZ AND 16 AMP. 4 GALLON FUEL CAPACITY. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 34.8 LONG X 27.8WIDE X 26.5 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 270 LBS. PARTSMAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8AM TO 3 473F6522010004

08/03/2022 05:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 03:39 PM CT.

One lot consisting of a 5 KW GENERATOR SET, QTY: 1. MFR: UNKNOWN.MDL: MEP 802A. TIER 2 RESET: AUGUST OF 2007. 5 KW. 60 HZ. 261 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMP OR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17.3 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 50.6 LONG X 32 WIDE X 37 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 800 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6522010003

08/03/2022 05:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 03:29 PM CT.

One lot consisting of TWO 5 KW GENERATORS MOUNTED TO A TRAILER. POWER PLANT MFR: UNKNOWN. MDL: AN MJQ-35. SERIAL NUMBER: T-00-109-002. APPROX. WEIGHT: 3,285 LBS. 5 KW GENERATOR INFORMATION: MFR: FERMONT. MDL: MEP802A. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: JULY OF 1999 WITH A TIER 2RESET OVERHAUL OF APRIL OF 2013. 5 KW AND 60 HZ. TOTAL HOURS: 4 HOURS ON EACH GENERATOR. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMP OR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17.3 AMP. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 51 LONG X 32 WIDE X 37 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 800 LBS. TRAILER INFORMATION: MFR: TMMC. MDL: M116A3. 1 TON, TWO WHEEL TRAILER. STANDARDPINTLE HOOK. APPROX. LOT DIMENSIONS: 154 LONG X 84 WIDE X 74 HIGH. PARTS MAY BEMISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICKUP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6522010001